BULGARIA

CELERA CHEMIE Ltd.
52 Borovo street, entr. 3, ap. 26, 1680 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2427 5669 | Fax: +359 2427 4856

Yana Tsoneva, PhD

Mobile: +359 88 845 3316
Email: Yana.Tsoneva@celera-chemie.com

Alexandar Tasev

CYPRUS

CELERA CHEMICALS Ltd.
2B, Bogaziou Street, 2540, Dali Industrial Area, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: +35722319780 | Mob: +35796033060 | Fax: +35722319790

Nektaria Christofidou
(Sales & Marketing Manager)

Mobile: +357 96033060
Email: Nektaria.Christofidou@celera-chemicals.com

Maria Michaelidou

Phone: +357 96033050
Email: maria.michaelidou@celera-chemicals.com

ROMANIA

CELERA CHEMIE SRL
Sos. Centura 24-26, Tunari, Ilfov, Romania
Email: office@celera-chemie.com | Tel: +40 …(folgt) | Fax: +40 314371255

Dana Ivanescu
(Sales & Marketing Manager)

Mobile: +40775341470
Email: Dana.Ivanescu@celera-chemie.com

Robert Chibic
(Logistics and Office Sales Manager)

Mobile: +40 773774279
Email: Robert.Chibic@celera-chemie.com

Laura Diaconu

Mobile: +40 771 072313
Email: Laura.diaconu@celera-chemie.com